Past team members

Stylianos Symeon Promponas

Former MSc student

Contact: steliosprob@outlook.com.gr

Michalis Petropoulos

Former PhD student

Currently: Post-doctoral researcher at University of Geneva

Contact: michalis.petropoulos@unige.ch

Stavroula Tsaridou

Former MSc student

Contact:st.tsaridou@gmail.com

Patroula Nathanailidou

Former PhD student

Currently: Post-doctoral researcher at NIH, Bethesda, Maryland

Contact: nathanailidoup2@nih.gov

Manos Sideris

Former MSc student

Contact him at: sideris_man@yahoo.com

Andreas Panagopoulos

Former PhD student

Currently: Post-doctoral researcher at University of Zurich

Contact: andreas.panagopoulos@dmmd.uzh.ch

Christina Emmanouil

Former undergraduate student

Currently: MSc student at University of Athens

Contact: emmanouil.christine@gmail.com

Stella Maxouri

Former PhD student

Contact: s.maxouri@gmail.com

Alexandra Kanellou

Former Post-doctoral fellow

Currently: Post-doctoral researcher at ICR London

Contact: alexandra.kanellou@icr.ac.uk

Vasiliki Petroulaki

Former MSc student

Currently: PhD student at Max Perutz labs Vienna

Contact:vasiliki.petroulaki@bc.biol.ethz.ch

Nickolaos Nikiforos Giakoumakis

Former Post-doctoral fellow

Currently: Working at IRB Barcelona

Contact: giakoumakis@irbbarcelona.org

Grigorios Koulouras

Former MSc student

Currently: Working at Beatson Institute, Glascow

Contact: gkoulouras@gmail.com

Evdoxia Tasiudi, MSc

Former MSc Student

Currently: Working at ETH Zurich

Contact: etasiudi@ethz.ch

Ioannis Loukas, MSc

Former MSc Student

Currently: Phd candidate at Francis Crick Institute

Contact: ioannisloukas@crick.ac.uk

Theodore Giavridis, MSc

Former Undergraduate student

Currently: Phd candidate at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Contact: tgiavridis@gmail.com

Marianna Rapsomaniki, PhD

Former PhD student

Currently: Post-doctoral researcher, IBM Zurich Research Laboratory

Contact: rapsomaniki.marianna@gmail.com

Manuel Ramirez Garrastacho, Post Doctoral

Former Post-doctoral fellow

Contact: manuramirez@gmail.com

Ioanna Eleni Symeonidou, PhD

Former PhD student

Currently: at  University Hospital, University of Zurich, Switzerland

Contact: ioanna-eleni.symeonidou@usz.ch

Dafni Eleftheria Pefani, PhD

Former PhD student

Currently: at the Gray Institute, University of Oxford

Contact:  dafni.pefani@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Zeta Xouri, PhD

Former PhD student

Currently at the Max Planck Institute of Molecular Physiology, Dortmund, Germany, Bastiaens Group

Contact: georgia.xouri@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de

Vassilis Roukos, PhD

Former PhD student

Previously at the National Cancer Institute, NIH, USA , Misteli Group

Currently: Group Head at the Institute of Molecular Biology (IMB), Mainz

Contact: roukosv@mail.nih.gov

Maria Dimaki, PhD

Former PhD Student

Currently: at the Institute for Genetics, University of Cologne, Germany, Langer Group

Contact: mdimaki@uni-koeln.de

Maria Iliou, PhD

Former PhD Student

Currently at Harvard Medical School, Beath Israel Deaconess medical center

Contact: maria.iliou@gmail.com

Panagiotis Kotsantis, PhD

Former PhD Student

Currently: at the School of Cancer Sciences, Institute for Biomedical Research, University of Birmingham, Petermann Group

Contact: pkotsantis@gmail.com

Ioannis Legouras, PhD

Former MSc Student in Life Sciences Informatics

EU Liaison Officer, Max Delbrueck Center for Molecular Medicine (MDC), Berlin, Germany

Contact: ioannis.legouras@mdc-berlin.de

Sotiris Dimopoulos, MSc

Former MSc Student in Biomedical Engineering

Currently: at the Computational Systems Biology Group, ETH-Zurich

Contact: sotiris.dimopoulos@bsse.ethz.ch

Haroula Sirinian, PhD

Former Research Associate

Currently: at the Medical School, University of Patras, Kalofonos Group

Eirini Papapetrou, MD, PhD

Former MSc Student in Basic Medical Sciences

Currently: Assistant Professor of Medicine at the Division of Hematology, University of Washington School of Medicine, USA

Contact: eirinp@uw.edu

Anna Papadopoulou, MSc

Former MSc Student in Basic Medical Sciences

Currently: in Kalavryta High-School, Greece

Anastasia Pyriohou

Former Postdoctoral Research Associate

Currenty at the Department of Pharmacy, University of Patras

Contact: apyriohou@upatras.gr

Dimitris Kalatzis

Former MSc Student

Currently: MD in Patras

Angeliki Leonardou, MD, PhDFormer MSc Student in Basic Medical Sciences

Currently: Internal Medicine Specialist, Patras, Greece